CSS3 tutorial courtesy of Lynda.com

This is a introductory video about CSS3, what has changed fundamentally and semantically from previous versions of CSS.  It comes from lynda .com one of my favorite resources for up-to-date information and tutorials for web design, programming, photography  just about anything you want to learn.

Every tutorial I have watched from lynda.com is very thorough and concise, detailing every step of the process.  I often watch these videos to refresh my self on topics before starting a new project. It helps to organized my thoughts and decide want I want out of a project.

As I said before this is an introductory video.  I thought I should start at the beginning (or at least the beginning of the most recent version) of CSS.

Hope you enjoy and learn from it.

Leave a Reply

