Social Media Marketing Plan.pdf – Microsoft Word Online

Just created my Social media marketing plan.  It’s basically an advertisement for me and what I do.  If you do decide to take a look at it keep in mind it is in no way finished.  I don’t believe it will ever be finished.  As time goes on and my experiences build my knowledge my plans will evolve.  As I attain goals my plan will change.  As I get feedback my plan will change.  You get the point.

I did this for a social media marketing class I am taking.  It is difficult to talk about yourself sometimes.  Both the good and the bad qualities can be somewhat agonizing to pinpoint and converse about.

Anything constructive you might add is appreciated.

Social Media Marketing Plan.pdf – Microsoft Word Online.

Leave a Reply

